Saturday
8
May
2021

7 Lời Chúa Giêsu trên Thập Giá

Sunday, January 1, 201212:00 AM(View: 5315)

Friday, February 24, 2012(View: 7147)
Thursday, February 9, 2012(View: 6669)
Thursday, January 19, 2012(View: 9001)
Thursday, January 19, 2012(View: 7077)
Thursday, January 19, 2012(View: 10751)
Monday, January 16, 2012(View: 7013)
Monday, January 16, 2012(View: 6725)
Sunday, January 15, 2012(View: 6132)
Friday, January 13, 2012(View: 7202)
Wednesday, January 11, 2012(View: 6359)
Thursday, January 5, 2012(View: 6356)
Tuesday, January 3, 2012(View: 5807)
Tuesday, January 3, 2012(View: 6798)
Tuesday, January 3, 2012(View: 7512)
Tuesday, January 3, 2012(View: 6527)
Monday, January 2, 2012(View: 5260)
Monday, January 2, 2012(View: 4872)
Sunday, January 1, 2012(View: 4531)
Sunday, January 1, 2012(View: 4356)
Sunday, January 1, 2012(View: 4360)
Saturday, December 24, 2011(View: 5909)
Tuesday, December 13, 2011(View: 5002)
Wednesday, December 7, 2011(View: 7051)
Thursday, June 30, 2011(View: 4996)