Thursday
3
December
2020

Thánh Thể - Hy Tế Tuyệt Vời

Wednesday, August 29, 201212:00 AM(View: 8634)

Thursday, January 19, 2012(View: 8812)
Thursday, January 19, 2012(View: 6855)
Thursday, January 19, 2012(View: 10460)
Monday, January 16, 2012(View: 6846)
Monday, January 16, 2012(View: 6488)
Sunday, January 15, 2012(View: 5929)
Friday, January 13, 2012(View: 7023)
Wednesday, January 11, 2012(View: 6190)
Thursday, January 5, 2012(View: 6179)
Tuesday, January 3, 2012(View: 5659)
Tuesday, January 3, 2012(View: 6593)
Tuesday, January 3, 2012(View: 7300)
Tuesday, January 3, 2012(View: 6300)
Monday, January 2, 2012(View: 5053)
Monday, January 2, 2012(View: 4687)
Sunday, January 1, 2012(View: 4330)
Sunday, January 1, 2012(View: 4171)
Sunday, January 1, 2012(View: 5136)
Sunday, January 1, 2012(View: 4185)
Saturday, December 24, 2011(View: 5704)
Tuesday, December 13, 2011(View: 4788)
Wednesday, December 7, 2011(View: 6760)
Thursday, June 30, 2011(View: 4793)