Wednesday
19
June
2024

MẾN YÊU THÁNH THỂ

Tuesday, January 15, 201312:00 AM(View: 7549)


SáchMẾN YÊU THÁNH THỂ”

Đời sống Thánh Thể theo gương các Thánh

****

 Nguyên tác: “JESUS OUR EUCHARISTIC LOVE”

 Tác giả: Linh mục STÊFANÔ MANELLI, OFM

 Dịch giả: ĐỒNG TÂM, CMC


Thursday, January 19, 2012(View: 10481)
Thursday, January 19, 2012(View: 8427)
Thursday, January 19, 2012(View: 12707)
Monday, January 16, 2012(View: 8242)
Monday, January 16, 2012(View: 8432)
Sunday, January 15, 2012(View: 7786)
Friday, January 13, 2012(View: 8670)
Wednesday, January 11, 2012(View: 7600)
Thursday, January 5, 2012(View: 7864)
Tuesday, January 3, 2012(View: 6979)
Tuesday, January 3, 2012(View: 8410)
Tuesday, January 3, 2012(View: 8883)
Tuesday, January 3, 2012(View: 7882)
Monday, January 2, 2012(View: 6356)
Monday, January 2, 2012(View: 6175)
Sunday, January 1, 2012(View: 5693)
Sunday, January 1, 2012(View: 5460)
Sunday, January 1, 2012(View: 6577)
Sunday, January 1, 2012(View: 5717)
Saturday, December 24, 2011(View: 7218)
Tuesday, December 13, 2011(View: 6949)
Wednesday, December 7, 2011(View: 8768)
Thursday, June 30, 2011(View: 6154)